Contact


The Boscov's Berks Jazz Fest is presented by the Berks Arts Council located in Reading, PA.

The mission of the Berks Arts Council is to encourage and promote all the arts, to develop an appreciation of the arts and to enrich and enhance the quality of life through education, presentation and collaborations with other arts organizations.

Berks Arts Council:
Jim Landrigan, board president
Karen Haver, executive director, khaver@berksarts.org
Gary Spencer, spencer@berksjazzfest.com
Kristen Stubblebine, kstubblebine@berksarts.org

Festival general manager:
John Ernesto, jernesto@readingeagle.com

Talent coordination/booking:
John Ernesto, jernesto@readingeagle.com
Gary Spencer, spencer@berksjazzfest.com

Production manager:
Gary Spencer, spencer@berksjazzfest.com

Sponsorship development:
Jim Landrigan, committee
Doug Messinger, committee
Ron Bair, committee
Craig Rosenfeld, committee

Marketing:
John Ernesto, jernesto@readingeagle.com
Lisa Johnson, lnjohnson521@comcast.net

Ticketing: SMG

Transportation manager:
Chuck Koch, chuckhkoch@aol.com

Educational Activities:
Chris Heslop, chris@chrisheslop.com
Mike Eben, trane12b@me.com
Carl Zeplin, czeppy@comcast.net
Doug Matz, Rick Dietrich, Charlie DiCarne, Dustin Shirk, Dan Long
 




 

 

 

The Boscov's Berks Jazz Fest is presented by The Berks Arts Council