Friday, August 13, 2021 / 7:30 p.m.
Swinging 9-Piece Ensemble

Truck N Brew at Willow Glen Park
Tickets: $10 in advance; $15 at door  (General Admission)
Advance tickets:

Brass Pocket is a high energy, nine-piece, dance/party band, made up of extremely talented and seasoned professional musicians from Berks, Chester, and Montgomery Counties.

A great band to perform as part of the first night of the 30th annual Boscov’s Berks Jazz Fest at Truck N Brew.

Formed in 2018, Brass Pocket has literally taken the big band music scene by storm, with their “Monster Set List” featuring music from Chicago, Earth Wind & Fire, and Blood Sweat & Tears across the pendulum to Pink, Amy Winehouse, Justin Timberlake, and Bruno Mars. Brass Pocket boasts a top notch lead vocal duo, often ranging into music with 3, 4, and 5 part harmonies, showing off the depth of this band’s diverse abilities.

Brass Pocket is truly a band for all ages, playing area Casino’s, Weddings, Private  Corporate Events, and all types of live music venues across the Delaware Valley, and from The Chesapeake Bay to the Jersey Shore!